Staff

Gary Addington Facilities Manager gaddington@nlake.k12.or.us
Audrey Arballo Educational Assistant aarballo@nlake.k12.or.us
Danielle Brewer English Teacher dbrewer@nlake.k12.or.us
Carrie Brown Fourth Grade Teacher cbrown@nlake.k12.or.us
Scott Brown Advanced Math Teacher sbrown@nlake.k12.or.us
Shirley Brown School Secretary shirleyb@nlake.k12.or.us
Cheyanne Church Educational Assistant cchurch@nlake.k12.or.us
Tami Dark Special Education Teacher tdark@nlake.k12.or.us
Deb Diment Reading Specialist ddiment@nlake.k12.or.us
Constance Fehlman Third Grade Teacher cfehlman@nlake.k12.or.us
Tracey Fivecoat Athletic Director /Library Assistant tfive@nlake.k12.or.us
Shayne Flock Music Teacher sflock@nlake.k12.or.us
Josiah Fritz Fifth Grade Teacher fritz@nlake.k12.or.us
Pat Henkel Educational Assistant phenkel@nlake.k12.or.us
Laura House Kindergarten Teacher lhouse@nlake.k12.or.us
Lynda Hunt Second Grade Teacher hunt@nlake.k12.or.us
Sue Ingalsbe Math/Art Teacher singals@nlake.k12.or.us
Terri Jones Custodian tjones@nlake.k12.or.us
David Kerr Superintendent/Principal dkerr@nlake.k12.or.us
Darrel Krabill Custodian dkrabill@nlake.k12.or.us
Cathy Libolt Counselor clibolt@nlake.k12.or.us
Shayla Milner Educational Assistant smilner@nlake.k12.or.us
Suzanne Morehouse Educational Assistant smore@nlake.k12.or.us
Denise Oster Food Service Director doster@nlake.k12.or.us
Bev Phillips Assistant Cook bphillips@nlake.k12.or.us
Joe Reid Business Teacher jreid@nlake.k12.or.us
Lisa Reid First Grade Teacher lreid@nlake.k12.or.us
Andrew Shawcroft Social Studies Teacher ashawcroft@nlake.k12.or.us
Clark Simons Physical Education/Health Teacher csimons@nlake.k12.or.us
Shelley Spurgeon Science Teacher sspurgeon@nlake.k12.or.us
Jo Tuttle Transportation Supervisor jtutt@nlake.k12.or.us
Sara Sarensen Business Manager /  Lake ESD ssarensen@lakeesd.k12.or.us
Holly Vore Educational Assistant hvore@nlake.k12.or.us
Chad Waldron Agriculture/Vocational Education Teacher cwald71@yahoo.com
Janet Waldron District Office Manager /HR Director jwaldron@nlake.k12.or.us
Tamara White Elementary Principal, Special Education Director twhite@nlake.k12.or.us
Nate Young Sixth Grade Teacher nyoung@nlake.k12.or.us