Staff

Gary Addington Facilities Manager gaddington@nlake.k12.or.us
Danielle Brewer English Teacher dbrewer@nlake.k12.or.us
Carrie Brown Fourth Grade Teacher cbrown@nlake.k12.or.us
Shirley Brown School Secretary shirleyb@nlake.k12.or.us
Toni Collins Reading Specialist tcollins@nlake.k12.or.us
Rachel Cooper Educational Assistant rcooper@nlake.k12.or.us
Tami Dark Special Education Teacher tdark@nlake.k12.or.us
Constance Fehlman Third Grade Teacher cfehlman@nlake.k12.or.us
Tracey Fivecoat Athletic Director /Library Assistant tfive@nlake.k12.or.us
Shayne Flock Music Teacher sflock@nlake.k12.or.us
Josiah Fritz Fifth Grade Teacher jfritz@nlake.k12.or.us
Monica Harmon Human Resources Director mharmon@nlake.k12.or.us
Pat Henkel Educational Assistant phenkel@nlake.k12.or.us
Laura House Kindergarten Teacher lhouse@nlake.k12.or.us
Lynda Hunt Second Grade Teacher lhunt@nlake.k12.or.us
Sue Ingalsbe Math/Art Teacher singals@nlake.k12.or.us
Terri Jones Custodian tjones@nlake.k12.or.us
David Kerr Superintendent/Principal dkerr@nlake.k12.or.us
Darrel Krabill Custodian dkrabill@nlake.k12.or.us
Cathy Libolt Counselor clibolt@nlake.k12.or.us
Shayla Milner Educational Assistant smilner@nlake.k12.or.us
Suzanne Morehouse Educational Assistant smore@nlake.k12.or.us
Bob Naidis Science Teacher bnaidis@nlake.k12.or.us
Denise Oster Food Service Director doster@nlake.k12.or.us
Bev Phillips Assistant Cook bphillips@nlake.k12.or.us
Joe Reid Business Teacher jreid@nlake.k12.or.us
Lisa Reid First Grade Teacher lreid@nlake.k12.or.us
Andrew Shawcroft Social Studies Teacher ashawcroft@nlake.k12.or.us
Clark Simons Physical Education/Health Teacher csimons@nlake.k12.or.us
Elisabeth Stack Educational Assistant estack@nlake.k12.or.us
Robin Stepanek Advanced Mathematics Teacher rstepanek@nlake.k12.or.us
Jo Tuttle Transportation Supervisor jtutt@nlake.k12.or.us
Sara Sarensen Business Manager /  Lake ESD ssarensen@lakeesd.k12.or.us
Chad Waldron Agriculture/Vocational Education Teacher cwald@nlake.k12.or.us
Tamara White Elementary Principal, Special Education Director twhite@nlake.k12.or.us
Nate Young Sixth Grade Teacher nyoung@nlake.k12.or.us